Welcome to CGC Forums Announcements News Maximum number of projects Saved

This topic contains 1 reply, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Dan 4 weeks ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #908199
     Dan

    Each plan comes with a license and unlocks a limited number of designs you are allowed to save.
    Yes you have access to all resources and templates unlocked with your current plan but you have a limited number of projects which can be saved.

    When you see the notification message, you have three options.
    1. If there’s no other plan for you to upgrade, you should definitely opt for Studio Plan (recommended)
    2. Go for Upgrade. Your current plan has a maximum number of saved projects. Go to Billing Info, click the Bio Profiles (I bet you had no idea there’s content in there) and see your current stats.
    3. Delete unused projects and start new ones.

    To delete unused projects go to Dashboard > Templates, you’ll see your projects and 3 buttons, one of them is Delete

    delete

    To see the status of your current plan, go to Billing Info. Click the Bio Profiles for stats.

  • #914091
     Dan

    UPDATE: – From developer department we have good news.
    In our efforts to provide a faster navigation we’ve updated the Start New Project page with useful stats.

    When a new project is started, in the right side there is a list with already saved projects.
    allowed

    If the maximum number of saved projects is reached , it shows like this
    upgrade

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.